Wellbeing


The term ‘wellness’ is a combination of two words: ‘well-being’ and ‘fitness’ or ‘happiness’. It stands for the harmony of body, mind and soul combined with a balanced degree of relaxation, a healthy diet, sports and mental activity.

At the PRIESTEREGG, you can experience this wonderful combination of relaxation and vitality in the privacy of your Chalet. We have an exclusive selection of treatments on offer, and there are no waiting times. You can either enjoy this on your own or together with your partner.

Wellness in the Chalet

Take time-out from everyday life

Experience wellness in the privacy of your Chalet. Before we start your treatment, you soak your feet in a Swiss pine bowl for about 10 minutes. It’s relaxing, stimulates blood circulation and simply makes you feel good. Whilst your feet relax, we serve you a delicious and healthy Kombucha drink. This treatment works with the natural healing powers that stimulate and pamper all your senses.

New
DEC
2019

Priesteregg BAD

Retreat for happy moments

Wellbeing and relaxation: These are two wonderful ways to forget everyday life. Soon the PRIESTEREGG will offer both in two different locations. As before, you can receive your treatments in your Chalet; from December 2019, the new PRIESTEREGG BAD offers you the opportunity to find wellbeing and relaxation right behind Huwi’s Alm.

Yoga

Dive into silence

Here at the PRIESTEREGG, you practice yoga in the most beautiful places and receive the best possible instructions. Our instructors show you how to feel your body, mind and soul and unite them over and over again. Yoga at the PRIESTEREGG teaches you how to feel your body with all senses and bring it back into harmony. This will help you find focused concentration and inner peace again.

PRODUCT LINES

We exclusively use pure natural products for our treatments. A selection of our treatment products is available at the PRIESTEREGG shop. We are happy to advise you which ones to choose.

INFORMATION & BOOKING

You can book your personal treatment by phone on +43 6583 82 550.
Please note that we charge 80 percent for treatments cancelled less than 24 hours prior to the appointment.

Nuvole Bianche

FREIE Chalets
05.10.-11.10.19
10.10.-17.10.19
und ab Mitte Oktober

Jetzt buchen:
Telefon +43 6583 82 550 per Mail

*Mandatory field

*Pflichtfelder

Wellbeing


Der Begriff „Wellness“ setzt sich aus den Wörtern „well-being“ (Gesundheit, Wohlbefinden) und „fitness“ (Kondition) bzw. „happiness“ (Glücksgefühl) zusammen. Er steht für die Harmonie von Körper, Geist und Seele, kombiniert mit einem ausgewogenen Maß an Entspannung, gesunder Ernährung, sportlicher Betätigung und geistiger Aktivität.

Genau diese wohltuende Kombination aus Entspannung und Vitalität bringen wir Dir direkt in Dein Chalet. Im privaten Ambiente bieten wir Dir eine exklusive Auswahl an Anwendungen – ganz ohne Wartezeit. Außerdem kannst Du Dich gemeinsam mit Deinem Partner rundum verwöhnen lassen.

Wellness im Chalet

Eine Auszeit vom Alltag.

Wir bringen Dir das Wohlbefinden direkt in Dein Chalet. Vor den Behandlungen genießt Du ein ca. 10-minütiges warmes Fußbad im Zirbenschaffl. Es wirkt entkrampfend, beugt Durchblutungsstörungen vor und steigert das allgemeine Wohlbefinden. Dazu servieren wir Dir ein köstliches Kombucha Erfrischungsgetränk. Während der Behandlung arbeiten wir mit der ganzheitlichen Heilkraft der Natur, die all Deine Sinne anregt und verwöhnt.

Neu
Ab DEZ
2019

Priesteregg BAD

Ein Rückzugsort für Glücksmomente.

Wohlfühlen und Entspannen: Zwei ganz wunderbare Dinge, die den Alltag vergessen lassen – und die Du im PRIESTEREGG nun bald doppelt genießen kannst! Einmal wie gewohnt in Deinem eigenen Chalet – und ab Dezember 2019 zusätzlich in unserem neuen PRIESTEREGG BAD, das sich direkt hinter Huwi’s Alm erstrecken wird.

Yoga

Eintauchen in die Stille.

Yoga bedeutet für uns im PRIESTEREGG, in schöner Umgebung an besonderen Plätzen bei optimaler Anleitung zu praktizieren, um Körper, Geist und Seele ganzheitlich zu spüren und immer wieder zu vereinen. Im PRIESTEREGG soll Yoga für Dich versinnbildlichen und verinnerlichen, dass Du Deinen Körper mit all Deinen Sinnen spürst und in Einklang bringst, um dadurch wieder zu Deiner fokussierten Konzentration und Deinem „inneren Frieden“ zu finden.

Produktlinien

Für unsere Behandlungen verwenden wir ausschließlich reine Naturprodukte.
Eine selektierte Auswahl unserer Anwendungs-Produkte gibt es auch für zuhause im PRIESTEREGG Shop zu kaufen. Wir beraten Dich gerne vor Ort!

Infos & Buchung

Deinen persönlichen Wohlfühl-Termin kannst Du unter der Telefonnummer +43 6583 82 550 vereinbaren.
Wir bitten um Verständnis, dass wir Behandlungen, die kurzfristiger als 24 Stunden vor dem Termin storniert werden, mit 80 Prozent in Rechnung stellen.

FREIE Chalets
ab dem 10.01.20

Jetzt buchen:
Telefon +43 6583 82 550 per Mail

*Pflichtfelder

*Mandatory field