Chalets


Surrounded by meadows, forests and the Leogang Mountains, there are 18 different Chalets in our Bergdorf, where you can spend a relaxing and secluded holiday. The six different categories of Chalets allow you to choose and design your individual stay.

priesteregg-logo-bg-small_48x49

Berg Chalet

One-level and two-level Chalets with mountain view
Size 100 m2
For 2 – 5 people

The Berg Chalet offers a magnificent view of the Leogang Mountains. The living area comprises two on-suite bedrooms, a traditional kitchen equipped with the latest technology and a homey living room with a freestanding bathtub, cosy corner and fireplace. The natural stone shower and granite washbasin add some alpine flair to the bathroom.

Premium Chalet

One-level and two-level Chalets with mountain and valley view
Size 100 m2
For 2 – 5 people

The Premium Chalet has all amenities of a Berg Chalet with a magnificent view of the Leogang Mountains. Facing the valley, you can also look across the Leogang Valley as well as the Steinerne Meer. You can spend a very special time here and even reward yourself with a touch of luxury. A few more attentive details complement the comfort package of the Premium Chalet.

Luis Trenker Chalet

One-level Chalet with lifestyle brand design
Size 100 m2
For 2 people

This spacious two-person Chalet is an ode to the famous mountaineer and filmmaker Luis Trenker. It was exclusively designed by the Luis Trenker Lifestyle Brand, which is reflected in its interior and architecture – they are different from the other Chalets in the Bergdorf. The ambience of the Chalet is alpine, but modern.

Willy Bogner Chalet

Chalet with living room extension and private infinity pool 
Size 150 m2
For 2 people

The PRIESTEREGG is the only place in the world with a Bogner Chalet. In the spacious living area with partial glass front you can relax on a cosy couch whilst you watch the fire crackle in the open fireplace. The panoramic windows face west and south and offer an excellent view of the alpine surroundings as well as the Birnhorn, the highest mountain of the Leonberg Mountain range. The 56 m² private infinity pool. It is 14 metres long and gives you enough space for a swim, even in the cold season when it is heated to 34 °C.

New
DEC
2019

Wilderer Villa

Villa at the edge of the forest with mountain and valley view
Size 100 m
2
For 2 – 4 people

Situated at the edge of the forest, the architecture of the Wilderer Villa blends into its surroundings and offers a marvelous view of the Steinberge Mountains, the Leogang Valley and the Steinerne Meer. The stylish living area extends across three levels and has all the amenities of a Premium Chalet. The private sun terrace extends over two levels and is the highlight of this Chalet.

Villa Etaner

Villa with 250 square metres living space and infinity pool
Size 250 m
2
For 2-10 people

You will love the extraordinary organic architecture, the selected stylish interior and the vast living space of more than 250 square metres. Another special feature is the huge glass front that offers a far-reaching view from all levels of the Chalet. The two outdoor hot tubs and the 14×4 m all-year-round infinity pool are there for you to enjoy bathing and swimming in private to the full.

New
DEC
2019

The Chalets at a glance

Nuvole Bianche

FREIE Chalets
05.10.-11.10.19
10.10.-17.10.19
und ab Mitte Oktober

Jetzt buchen:
Telefon +43 6583 82 550 per Mail

*Mandatory field

*Pflichtfelder

Chalets


In unserem Bergdorf – umgeben von Wiesen, Wald und den Leoganger Steinbergen – warten 18 verschiedene Chalets auf Dich. Exklusiv genug für einen erholsamen und zurückgezogenen Urlaub aber durch sechs verschiedenen Kategorien doch reich an Auswahl und Individualität.

priesteregg-logo-bg-small_48x49

Berg Chalet

Ebenerdige und einstöckige Chalets mit Bergblick
Chaletgröße 100 m2
Für 2 – 5 Personen

Das Berg Chalet bietet einen sensationellen Blick auf die Leoganger Steinberge. Das Wohnareal umfasst zwei Schlafzimmer mit einem Badezimmer, eine traditionelle Küche, die mit modernster Technik ausgestattet ist und ein gemütliches Wohnzimmer mit freistehender Badewanne, einer Kuschelecke und einem Kamin. Im offenen Bad sorgen eine Felsendusche und ein Granit-Waschbecken für alpines Flair.

Premium Chalet

Ebenerdige und einstöckige Chalets jeweils mit Berg- und Talblick
Chaletgröße 100 m2
Für 2 – 5 Personen

Das Premium Chalet bietet alle Annehmlichkeiten eines Berg Chalets mit der Sicht auf die Leoganger Steinberge. Durch die Ausrichtung zum Tal zeigt sich vom Premium Chalet aus zusätzlich ein beeindruckender Panoramablick auf das Leoganger Tal und das Steinerne Meer. Du kannst hier eine ganz besondere Zeit verbringen und Dir einen Hauch von Luxus gönnen. Weitere feine Aufmerksamkeiten runden das Komfort-Paket im Premium Chalet ab.

Luis Trenker Chalet

Einstöckiges Chalet der Lifestyle-Marke
Chaletgröße 100 m2
Für 2 Personen

Das „Luis Trenker Chalet“ knüpft an die Legende des Bergsteigers und Filmemachers an und wurde exklusiv von der Lifestyle-Marke „Luis Trenker“ ausgestattet. Zwei Personen finden Platz in diesem geräumigen Chalet, dessen Einrichtung und Bauweise sich von den anderen Chalets unterscheidet. Auf zwei Ebenen erwartet Dich ein alpines und zugleich modernes Ambiente.

Willy Bogner Chalet

Chalet mit erweitertem Living Room und privatem Infinity Pool
Chaletgröße 150 m2
Für 2 Personen

Im PRIESTEREGG überraschen wir Dich mit dem weltweit einzigen Bogner-Chalet. Im teilverglasten, weitläufigen Wohnbereich lockt eine kuschelige Sitzgruppe mit offenem Holzkamin. Die Panoramafenster zur West- und Südseite des Wohntraums geben den Blick auf die alpine Umgebung und das Birnhorn, dem höchsten Gipfel der Leoganger Steinberge, frei. Highlight ist der 56 m² große private Infinity Pool, der in der kalten Jahreszeit auf 34 °C erwärmt wird.

Neu
Ab DEZ
2019

Wilderer Villa

Villa am Waldrand mit Berg- und Talblick
Chaletgröße 100 m2
Für 2 – 4 Personen

Die Wilderer Villa befindet sich architektonisch natürlich eingebettet direkt am Waldrand in der ersten Reihe des Bergdorfs und bietet einen grandiosen Panoramablick auf die Steinberge sowie über das Leoganger Tal und das Steinerne Meer. Das stilvolle Wohnareal erstreckt sich über drei Ebenen und ist mit allen Annehmlichkeiten eines Premium Chalets ausgestattet. Highlight ist die blickgeschützte Sonnenterrasse über zwei Ebenen.

Villa Etaner

Villa mit 250 Quadratmeter Wohnraum und Infinity Pool
Chaletgröße 250 m2
Für 2-10 Personen

Nicht nur die außergewöhnliche, organische Architektur und das ausgewählte, stilvolle Interieur werden Dich begeistern, sondern auch die Weitläufigkeit des Wohnareals, das sich über 250 Quadratmeter erstreckt. Sensationell ist auch der weitreichende Blick, den Du durch große Glasfronten von allen Wohnebenen hast. Fürs private Bade-Vergnügen sorgen unter freiem Himmel zwei eigene Hot Tubs und ein ganzjährig benutzbarer 14x4m großer Infinity Pool.

Neu
Ab DEZ
2019

Die Chalets im Überblick

FREIE Chalets
11.-13.12.19
ab dem 10.01.20

Jetzt buchen:
Telefon +43 6583 82 550 per Mail

*Pflichtfelder

*Mandatory field