Welcome to PRIESTEREGG


Have you ever longed for a place where you can feel at home? A place that provides you with warmth and security? A place that allows you to feel your pure and true self? A place where you can choose to be alone or with your friends and family?

In the midst of the beautiful Leoganger Steinberge, you can either spend your days socialising or enjoying the peace and quiet on your own. Anything is possible here. This is a place that embraces you, however, it also provides enough space for you to go and discover new things.

Clocks tick more slowly in the Bergdorf PRIESTEREGG. It’s a place for peace and inner reflection. A place where body, spirit and soul are in full harmony. People’s hearts are in the right place here. They know what is important in life, treat others with love and respect and appreciate nature. This mindful lifestyle enables you to view things anew and puts a certain distance between you and your hectic everyday life. Join us on this journey and regain the ability to appreciate the most valuable things in life: your partner, family, friends, health, and first and foremost yourself.

Renate & Huwi Oberlader

LIVING IN PRIESTEREGG

A heavenly place on earth.

Our Bergdorf offers a very special kind of recreation and Chalets of the highest standard, just as you would expect from a first-class hotel resort like the PRIESTEREGG. In December, we will add a new highlight to our Chalets: the VILLA ETANER – an exclusive superlative refuge of wellbeing.

WELLBEING

Escape from everyday life.

Your health and wellbeing are very close to our hearts, that’s why we deliver your wellness treatment directly to your Chalet doorstep. The impending opening of the PRIESTEREGG BAD is another testimony of our commitment to serve your wellbeing. Its magnificent architecture, soothing atmosphere as well as the holistic and innovative treatments (e.g. hakiFlow) will certainly give you beautiful moments of wellbeing.

We are happy to arrange an appointment for you either by phone +43 6583 82 550 or email.

TASTE OF PRIESTEREGG

Regional delicacies – true and genuine.

The specialties served at Huwi’s Alm are seasonal and fresh. The famous hut meal is a culinary highlight that will make your evening in our atmospheric restaurant even more unforgettable. Weather permitting, you can enjoy the breathtaking mountain panorama from our idyllic garden restaurant.

Please book a table at: +43 6583 82 550

BEST REVIEWS

We are delighted that so many guests have spent a restful holiday in our resort. If you were satisfied with your stay at Bergdorf PRIESTEREGG, please take a moment to recommend us.

Certificate for

Exellenz
2017

WEATHER IN LEOGANG

Even if you are somewhere else in the world and cannot be with us at the PRIESTEREGG, have a look here to check the weather at the Bergdorf and in Leogang Valley.

FREIE Chalets
21.-23.10.2019
ab 17. November 19

Jetzt buchen:
Telefon +43 6583 82 550 per Mail

*Mandatory field

*Pflichtfelder

Willkommen im PRIESTEREGG


Kennst Du die Sehnsucht nach einem Ort, an dem Du Dich zuhause fühlen kannst? Der Dir Wärme und Geborgenheit schenkt? Ein Ort, der Dir die Möglichkeit gibt, Dich ganz pur und unmittelbar zu spüren. Allein – oder inmitten Deiner Familie, Deiner Freunde.

Im Angesicht der Leoganger Steinberge kannst Du in geselliger Runde oder lieber etwas zurückgezogen Deine Tage verbringen. Denn dieser Ort macht es möglich. Er nimmt Dich in seine Arme – aber er lässt Dir auch genügend Freiraum für neue spannende Entdeckungsreisen.

In unserem PRIESTEREGG ticken die Uhren etwas langsamer. Es ist ein Ort der Stille, der inneren Einkehr. Ein Ort, an dem Körper, Geist und Seele im Einklang sind. Auch das Herz haben die Menschen hier am rechten Fleck. Sie wissen um die wichtigen Dinge des Lebens, schätzen das respektvolle, liebevolle Miteinander und nehmen Rücksicht auf die Natur. Diese achtsame Lebensweise ermöglicht einen anderen Blick auf die Dinge – und lässt einen gewissen Abstand zum hektischen Alltagsleben zu. Gehe mit uns auf Entdeckungsreise und spüre dabei wieder das Wertvollste im Leben: den Partner, die Familie, die Freunde, die Gesundheit – und Dich selbst.

Renate & Huwi Oberlader

Wohnen im PRIESTEREGG

Ein himmlisches Fleckerl Erde.

In unserem Bergdorf bieten wir Dir nicht nur ein Erholungserlebnis der besonderen Art, sondern auch eine Chalet-Ausstattung auf höchstem Niveau. Ganz wie Du es von einem erstklassigen Hotel-Resort, wie es das PRIESTEREGG ist, gewohnt bist. Ab Dezember erwartet Dich zudem ein weiteres Chalet-Highlight: Die VILLA ETANER – ein exklusives Wohlfühl-Refugium der Superlative.

WELLBEING

Dem Alltag entfliehen.

Deine Gesundheit und Dein Wohlbefinden liegen uns sehr am Herzen. Darum bringen wir Dir Dein privates Wellness-Erlebnis nicht nur direkt in Dein Chalet, sondern eröffnen zusätzlich auch bald das PRIESTERGG BAD. Die sensationelle Architektur und die ganzheitlichen, innovativen Behandlungen (u.a. hakiFlow) werden für außergewöhnliche Wohlfühlmomente sorgen.

Vereinbare einen Termin unter +43 6583 82 550 oder schick uns eine E-Mail.

Kulinarik im Bergdorf

Regionale Köstlichkeiten – ehrlich und unverfälscht.

In Huwi’s Alm servieren wir unsere Spezialitäten immer frisch und saisonal. Vor allem das bekannte Hut-Essen ist ein kulinarisches Highlight, das den Abend im stimmungsvollen Gasthaus noch unvergesslicher macht. Bei schönem Wetter lockt außerdem der idyllische Gastgarten mit seinem atemberaubenden Bergpanoramablick.

Tischreservierung unter +43 6583 82 550

Beste Bewertungen

Wir freuen uns, dass so viele Gäste einen erholsamen Urlaub bei uns verbracht haben. Wenn auch Du mit dem Bergdorf PRIESTEREGG zufrieden warst, empfiehl uns gerne weiter!

Zertifikat für

Exellenz
2017

Das Wetter in Leogang

Auch wenn Du gerade nicht im PRIESTEREGG sein kannst, erfährst Du hier jederzeit das aktuelle Wetter bei uns im Bergdorf und im Leoganger Tal.

FREIE Chalets
29.09.-02.10.19
06.10.-17.10.19
und ab Mitte Oktober

Jetzt buchen:
Telefon +43 6583 82 550 per Mail

*Pflichtfelder

*Mandatory field