DE | EN

Willy-Bogner-Chalet

Since May 2013 we pride ourselves on surprising our guests with the unique Willy Bogner-Chalet, which was created in collaboration with the renowned Bogner lifestyle and fashion brand.

  • 150 m² (1600 sq ft) of living space
  • stainless steel Infinity pool (length 14 m; width 4 m) - temperature of 34°C in winter
  • large terrace with stainless steel hot tub (37°C)
  • Finnish sauna with steam room
  • Bogner's library equipped with Löwe multi media system
  • See more pictures having a look at the photo gallery


Outstanding features
The highlight of this luxury accommodation is the Infinity-pool. Having a surface of 56 square metres (600 sq ft), the pool provides plenty of space for swimming. In winter the water has a temperature of 34°C. Being perched high on a slope, the pool makes the swimmer actually feel like floating suspended high above the valley. On the first floor of the chalet there is the multi media room where you can watch 3D movies in a cinema-like sound quality or rummage through Bogner's library. In the new partially glass-fronted living area you can sit back on the snug seating in front of the open fireplace.

Everything will be available: from the e-bike to the perfect skis
High quality Bogner brand toiletries and bespoke exclusive bathing services, including preparation and advice about suitable bath essences, complete the wellness care. Two Rotwild-bikes are available at the chalet for the exploration of the local area and skiing enthusiasts can hire their preferred skis directly from the specialist. A covered parking lot is reserved for the guests staying at Willy Bogner-Chalet in prime location at the ground station of Asitzbahn cable car in Leogang. So you will enjoy quick and easy access to Saalbach-Hinterglemm-Leogang ski area including 200 best-groomed ski runs.


Stunning views
One of the existing Premium-Chalets in the first line of Bergdorf Resort has been refurbished and converted into Willy Bogner-Chalet. The accommodation has also been extended with a new generous living area built from solid timber and featuring large west and south facing panorama windows with views over the Alpine mountains. Arranged as open plan living space over two floors, the chalet provides a seating and a rock face shower as well as tea/coffee making facilities and an open fireplace. The elevated office space features a glass front providing the outlook to Birnhorn Peak, the highest point of Leoganger Steinberge Mountains with a height of 2,634 metres. The living area, which can also be used for spa treatments, gives immediate access to the large timber terrace with outdoor shower, open barbecue and the infinity swimming pool.

You'd like to stay at Willy Bogner-Chalet? - Get access to our booking form


Interesting links:
Website of Bogner company

Priesteregg Resort provides 4 chalet types:
Berg-Chalet - if you would like to enjoy a spectacular view over Leoganger Steinberge Mountains
Premium-Chalets - if you would like to spoil yourself with an outstanding break and the splendid views down to the valley and over Leoganger Steinberge Mountains
Luis-Trenker-Chalet - if you would like to soak up the myth of this legendary mountaineer
Willy Bogner-Chalet - with Infinity pool, Bogner's barbecue, multi media room and premium services

 

1Spalter | Bildbreite 562 Pixel


Bildergalerie





We are very gladly available to you for possible questions!

Bergdorf Priesteregg · Renate & Hubert Oberlader
Sonnberg 22 · A-5771 Leogang · Tel: +43/(0) 6583 8255 · Fax: +43/(0) 6583 8255-4 · bergdorf@priesteregg.at · www.priesteregg.at

Sitemap   |   Imprint   |   Data protection   |   Press
Phone Bergdorf +43 6583 82550 | Phone Table Reservation Huwi's Alm +43 6583 82550

PRIESTEREGG Leogang

Willy Bogner-Chalet

Seit Mai 2013 überraschen wir dich mit dem weltweit einzigen Willy Bogner-Chalet. Dieses entstand in Zusammenarbeit mit der renommierten Mode- und Lifestylemarke Bogner.
  • 150 m² Wohntraum
  • 14 mal 4 Meter Infinity Edelstahlpool – im Winter 34 Grad warm
  • Grosse Terrasse mit 37 Grad warmen Edelstahl Hot Tub
  • Finnische Sauna mit Dampfbad
  • Bogners Bibliothek mit Löwe Multi Media Ausstattung
  • Mehr Impressionen in der Bildergalerie


Highlights

Highlight des Luxusdomizils ist der private 56 Quadratmeter große Infinity-Pool, der mit 14 Metern Länge viel Platz zum Schwimmen bietet und in der kalten Jahreszeit auf 34 Grad Celsius erwärmt wird. Durch die Hanglage gibt einem der Pool förmlich das Gefühl über dem Tal zu schweben. Im ersten Stock des Chalets befindet sich ein Multi-Media-Raum, wo Gäste Filme in 3D in Kinoähnlicher Tonqualität schauen oder in „Bogners Bibliothek“ stöbern können. Im neuen teilverglasten Wohnbereich lockt eine kuschlige Sitzgruppe mit offenem Wandkamin. 


Alles steht bereit: vom eBike bis zum Wunsch-Ski
Hochwertige Körperpflegeprodukte von Bogner sowie der Badeservice, inklusive Vorbereitung und Beratung zum passenden Badezusatz, komplettieren das Wohlfühlangebot. Es stehen exklusiv zwei eBikes von Rotwild Bikes am Chalet für Touren bereit und Skifans erhalten ihre Wunsch-Leihski direkt vom Fachmann. Nur für Gäste des Willy Bogner-Chalets ist zudem ein überdachter Parkplatz in bester Lage an der Talstation der Leoganger Asitzbahn reserviert. So kann man schnell und bequem in den Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang mit seinen 200 bestens präparierten Pistenkilometern einsteigen.

Gute Aussichten
Für das Willy Bogner-Chalet wurde eines der bestehenden Premiumchalets in der ersten Reihe des Bergdorfes umgebaut und außen um einen neuen großzügigen Wohnbereich erweitert. Dieser ist aus massivem Holz gefertigt und gibt durch große Panoramafenster zur West- und Südseite den Blick auf die alpine Umgebung frei. Offen über zwei Ebenen angelegt, bietet er eine Sitzgruppe sowie eine Felsendusche, kleine Teeküche und einen offenen Wandkamin. Ein erhöht gelegener Arbeitsplatz gibt durch eine teilverglaste Wand den Blick auf das 2.634 Meter hohe Birnhorn, den höchsten Gipfel der Leoganger Steinberge, frei. Der Wohnbereich kann auch für Wellnessanwendungen genutzt werden und führt direkt auf die große Holzterrasse mit Außendusche und offenem Grillkamin sowie dem Infinity-Pool.

Ja, das Willy Bogner-Chalet ist genau das Richtige für uns

Interessante Links:
Bogner Website

Im Priesteregg gibt es 4 unterschiedliche Chalet-Typen:
Berg-Chalets, wenn du den grandiosen Blick auf die Leoganger Steinberge genießen willst
Premium-Chalets, wenn du dir etwas ganz Besonderes gönnen willst und den Blick ins Tal und auf die Leoganger Steinberge liebst
Luis-Trenker-Chalet, wenn du den Mythos dieses Mannes erleben magst
Willy Bogner-Chalet mit Infinity-Pool, Bogner's Barbecue, Multimediaraum und Premiumservice.

 

1Spalter | Bildbreite 562 Pixel


Bildergalerie





Für eventuelle Fragen stehen wir Ihnen sehr gerne zur Verfügung!

Bergdorf Priesteregg | Renate & Hubert Oberlader
Sonnberg 22 | A-5771 Leogang | Tel: +43/(0) 6583 8255 | Fax: +43/(0) 6583 8255-4 | bergdorf@priesteregg.at | www.priesteregg.at

      Tel. Bergdorf +43 6583 82550 | Tischreservierung Huwi's Alm +43 6583 82550